HISTOIRE 4
AU MAROC
ABOUT
ABOUT

MANIFESTO
« Blend roots and fancy,
heart and mind »
Create and enhance
singular pieces rather
than desire clothes.
Mix and match
roots and imaginary,
heart and mind.
VOIR(E) : a style
in its own right
rather than perishable
fashion.

VOIR(E) : A WORKSHOP FOR CREATIVE READY-TO-WER CLOTHING

Created in 2015, VOIR(E) proposes a set of clothes with a singular character, made up of top pieces and accessories.

The workshop suggests another approach to male and feminine classics by offering mixed materials. The pieces tell stories, invite you to travel, to escape, go and discover, or not, other beautiful distant lands.

“We keep researching and try to find out between purity and opulence”.

VOIR(E) : SMALL COLLECTION OF GREAT

STORIES

Stories go on and on and on. They combine, separate, complement each other, even with assumed pieces.

If the search for perfection is an endless engine in the work of the workshop VOIR(E), imperfections, desired or undesired, are part of the composition of a piece. They have the power to enhance it, to grant it charm and make it a little more unique.

Know-how, craftsmanship, customs, literature, art and music are among the major influences for the composition of each of the stories. Inspirations can be found in singular and poetic pieces with ethnic and historical details, closely interwoven with everyday life elements : jackets and coats to live in.

HISTOIRE 4
AU MAROC
À PROPOS
À PROPOS

MANIFESTE
Créer et valoriser
des pièces singulières
plutôt que des
vêtements de désir.
Entremêler racines
et imaginaire,
le coeur et l’esprit.
Faire de VOIR(E)
un style à part entière
plutôt qu’une mode
périssable.

VOIR(E) EST UN ATELIER DE PRÊT-À-PORTER CRÉATIF

L’atelier suggère une autre approche des classiques masculins et féminins en offrant un vestiaire mixte mixant les matières. Les pièces racontent des histoires, invitent aux voyages, aux échappées belles, aux découvertes d’autres contrées lointaines ou non.

« Nous n’avons de cesse de travailler les recherches afin de trouver un juste équilibre entre épure et opulence ».

VOIR(E) : PETIT RECUEIL DE GRANDES HISTOIRES

Les Histoires s’enchaînent et se mélangent. Elles s’associent, se dissocient, se complètent même, grâce à des pièces intemporelles et assumées.

Si la recherche de la perfection est un moteur infini dans le travail de l’atelier VOIR(E), les imperfections, désirées ou non, font partie de la composition d’une pièce. Elles ont le pouvoir de la sublimer, lui octroyer du charme et la rendre un peu plus unique.

Le savoir-faire, l’artisanat, les coutumes, la littérature, l’art et la musique font partie des influences majeures pour la composition de chacune des histoires. Les inspirations se déclinent dans des pièces singulières et poétiques aux détails éthniques et historiques, étroitement mêlées à la vie de tous les jours : des vestes et des manteaux à vivre et à habiter.